Customer Reviews
Men's Slipperooz Wherever

 
Price: $42.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (13 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 69% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 92% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 1 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Super comfy January 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Shigo from Chicago, IL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe is very comfortable and it also warms up your feet. If you're interested in purchasing, it's definitely worth it.
    Wears this shoe: At home

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Great For the Price January 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Doug from Metro Washington D.C. Area
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The slippers were the same price as on another site except shipping was free here. My wife wanted me to get a pair of slippers instead of walking around in my socks. I liked these because of price, trim and low backs making them easy to slip on and off. Probably wouldn't do to machine wash but using a stiff brush keeps them reasonably clean.
    Wears this shoe: Inside in cold weather. Slip them on at the door when I get home.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Slipper January 02, 2014
    Reviewer: xrayshell from Florida
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought for my son in law, great indoors or out!
    Wears this shoe: anytime

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Warm December 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Jdol from Jackson, WI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfortable and warm. I didn't think my husband would like the slip on style, but he's worn them every day since he got them! Very good for the price!
    Wears this shoe: Anytime

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: July 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Barry from Aplpka, or
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The slipper is easy to wear and quite comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: morning to night.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great Pick July 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Patricia from Long Island, New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband just loves his Slipperooz. He wears them both inside and outside. They fit him perfectly.
    Wears this shoe: indoors and outdoors

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Toasty Toes February 25, 2013
    Reviewer: Cold Feet from WV
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Great slippers. Good quality,good price,comfortable and oh so warm.
    Wears this shoe: Every evening.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Slippers January 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Mike from Boston, MA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I really love the design. They are also really comfortable to walk around in. But, the equivalent shoe size I usually wear seems to be too small. Also, and maybe because of the size issue, there is no aeration to the feet in the slippers. As a result, my feet become hot and start sweating within a few minutes of putting them on.
    Wears this shoe: In the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Christmas slippers/ walk my dog December 31, 2012
    Reviewer: TM from NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These came just in time for Christmas and my son was over joyed as his last pair finally gave out. These were one if his requests for Christmas.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Love These December 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Todd K from Raleigh, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these a few years back looking for something I could pop on easily and grab the mail or go into the garage. I love them! I wear them so much its time for a new pair. the only thing im not impressed with is the colors, how about a black pair
    Wears this shoe: Daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful: Comfy Easy On/Off/ All Around November 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Sunny from Palm Desert CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Needing a house shoe with all the tile here, these were ordered in gray and turned out to be fitted properly, comfortable to walk on hard surfaces, and quite warm with super easy on/off anywhere. Got the gray so any dirt would not show. Good sole as well and haven't slipped yet. Good value as well.
    Wears this shoe: Anytime in the house. Anytime of day.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Nice looking shoes October 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Charles from Portland, Oregon
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I was excited to find these slippers today. They look like ones I have seen in Europe and at REI for a lot more money. They are nice and warm, and are perfect for after skiing, or just dreaming about skiing.
    Wears this shoe: After taking off my skiboots, on the drive home.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Works for me September 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Bob S. from West Harrison, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    After reading earlier reviews saying they run large, I ordered a half size smaller than I usually wear. They still fit loosely, but that is not a problem. All I needed was something to slip on to wear while running errands and going to the golf course. Just something to slip on and off easy. They are great for that purpose!I don't know how long they would last if subjected to wet weather since they feel like a very lightly constructed shoe..
    Wears this shoe: running errands and going to golf course.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13