Customer Reviews
Women's Slipperooz Whenever

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (14 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 71% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 93% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 4 out of 12 people found the following review helpful: Womens Slipperooz Whenever - Camel color February 11, 2014
    Reviewer: Hotchicat from Mooresville, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt full size smaller than marked
    Several of the previous reviews noted these ran small so since I normally wear a 10, I ordered an 11. Really glad I did - I needed every bit of the length. I wish they were just a little more narrow at the heel; but that's just my feet - wide in the forefoot and narrow in the rear. Other than that, they are quite comfortable to wear all day around the house and for trips outside. A small section, less than an inch, of the faux fur trim came out, but otherwise the shoes seem well made.I would recommend these to a friend.
    Wears this shoe: Any time Im at home - inside and outside

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Warm December 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Michele from Michigan
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I found these slippers very warm and after one day of wearing them they loosened up so the size turned out to be right. After less than a month, the back seam on one of the slippers came apart. I would buy another pair and hope they would hold up better.
    Wears this shoe: At home after work & on days off

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: AWESOME! October 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Jessica from Green Bay, WI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I absolutely love these slippers! This is my second pair, as I have worn out my first pair! I wear these everywhere, including the office when I want comfort. Will be buying more in the future!
    Wears this shoe: Home/Office/Shopping

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: these were a gift May 20, 2013
    Reviewer: mick p from Tujunga Cal.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    For my 83 year old mother. She lives with my sister in Texas. And from what my sister says, my mom wore them every morning. t=There is no better testimonial than that. Thank you very much.
    Wears this shoe: My mother

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: great little slippershoe March 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I recently had a hip replacement and wanted something to slip on and off easy and go for short trips this little slipperoo does the trick it's great
    Wears this shoe: every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Womens Slipperooz Whenever February 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Char Blood from Southern CA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I wanted a comfortable house slipper along with ample support. This clog slipper is perfect . . . sole does not leave marks on floor. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality slipper,.
    Wears this shoe: House slipper only

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful: Slippers I always wanted January 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Leah from Knoxville, TN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been looking for slippers like this for a long time, and am glad that I found them at last. The main positive thing is that they have a good supportive sole-insert, firm, not squishy, and in spite of being backless, are quite safe even for walking up and down the stairs in my house: because the support adds to control, which the depth of the slipper uppers provides. They looks good, feel good, and appear to be well made--however, the suede-like uppers are sensitive to staining (water, food, soap), so it is necessary to be careful while wearing them and to clean them off the moment anything dirties them. They are very pleasant on bare feet. I have been wearing them for about ten days, and hope that they will last well and long--since they are not too cheap.
    Wears this shoe: In the house, morning and evenings, before I get into my day clothes .

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 25 people found the following review helpful: Like But....... January 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Satisfied from Phoenix AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    First pair 5 start. Last year pair 3 star they ran shorter. I walked on the back hoping that would work. they are still hurting my toe. I should have sent them back I thought I would give then one more chance and order the next size. I will send them back if they are not 5 star like my first pair.
    Wears this shoe: when I am home

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great Slipper December 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Michele from St. Louis, MO
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I gave this slipper a 5 because it is exactly what I have been looking for for many months now. I wanted a house shoe that didn't look like a slipper. These slippers are soft, very warm and well made for the price I paid. I got them for 20% off, then another 10% off on top of that. Good price. I wouldn't wear them outdoors. The soles are some kind of fabric with rubber treading at the heel, forefoot, instep and mid-sole. I was surprised to find that they even have a bit of arch support. I'm sure I will be able to wear these for several more winters. Look good, feel good. What else is there to say?
    Wears this shoe: all day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful: Like them September 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like everything about them except that they are a bit short. This would normally be OK except for the 1/2" lip around the back. I just purchased them so maybe with wear they will feel better. Very comfy.
    Wears this shoe: around the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 8 out of 12 people found the following review helpful: Disappointed January 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Karen D. from Chicago, Il
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I loved my deer stags when I bought them 2 or 3 years ago. So for Christmas this year, I bought 8 more pair for my girlfriends and one more pair for myself. I am so disappointed that they do not have the cushion as my original pair. Good looking shoe/slipper, just embarrassed that I went on and on about the comfort and padding when they really aren't that way anymore. :(
    Wears this shoe: Mostly around the house but I will wear them around town if it is dry

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Great House Shoes January 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Dana Z from Wichita, KS
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I got the pink ones and just love them! The soles are tough enough to go outside, run errands, etc...yet the shoes are comfy and cute! I highly recommend and will probably buy another pair whenever these should run down. Thank you!
    Wears this shoe: Most the day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 4 out of 7 people found the following review helpful: Sturdy but not cushiony January 05, 2011
    Reviewer: JK from Washington DC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These slippers are attractive and seem well made. But I tried walking around in the house and they were not soft under my feet. My feet started to hurt after an hour. I am returning them.
    Wears this shoe: around the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 6 out of 8 people found the following review helpful: Nice Warm Slippers December 04, 2010
    Reviewer: jeannie from Michigan
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I really do wear my slippers all day when I am home! I bought these because they seemed to have a stronger sole than other brands. I am NOT disappointed. There was some kind of thin black covering on the bottom of the slipper that just came off after 2 weeks of wear. I don't know if that's supposed to happen, but it seems something that thin wouldn't serve a practical purpose, anyway. The soles of the slippers are flexible and rubbery and have definite traction. I did have a hard time getting used to the very low height in back. I've never had slippers with this feature; either they were backless or had a full shoe-like back. The half-inch back has to be pulled over your heel or you will end up walking on it. but, no big deal.The insides of the slipper don't have all that fleece, which is good. Putting wet feet in fleecy slippers just mats it down, traps dirt and odors. The slipper is warm and doesn't slip off my foot. The inside sole is soft, but the material is shoe-like. I can wear my socks with them. The slippers are attractive, warm and have good traction. What more could you ask for?
    Wears this shoe: Everyday walking around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14