Customer Reviews
Men's Slipperooz Nordic

 
Price: $32.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (13 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 46% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
31% of people said that this shoe "Felt a full size smaller than marked"
Shoe Width: 77% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Average to below average slipper February 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Rare Fruit from Michigan
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I prefer slippers with arches, and the insoles on these slippers are as flat as a slice of American cheese. The seams have held up and the fake fur is comfy, but the soles are slick. They slide on dry bathroom tile. I wear my slippers all the time as I work at home. I can't say I recommend these, but I'm not returning them either.
    Wears this shoe: I wear my slippers all the time as I work at home.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Review regret December 29, 2013
    Reviewer: J. J. from Owen, WI
    Shoe Size: Felt full size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought this slipper for my husband. He was very pleased with the design, comfort, and construction. However, the slippers keeps sliding off his feet. They appear to be too short for his foot size. I should have ordered a size larger. If I'd have read the reviews, I'd have done so, as others had the same problem.
    Wears this shoe: In the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Perfect and so comfy!! October 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Meg from Providence ri
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My Husband loves them. Comfortable and cozy! He can go outside in them without getting his feet wet!
    Wears this shoe: Around the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Loved the feel but they tore at the seam March 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Marc from Seattle, WA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I wear slippers in the house just about every day. After 2 years with my previous pair I purchased the closest replacement I could find. These have only lasted 6 months and the top seam on one ripped, leaving the liner exposed and it soon gave way too without the cover supporting it any longer. My toe comes out now and that isn't what I look for in my slippers.
    Wears this shoe: Indoors, almost every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: February 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Anonymous from LA, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The soul is fairly cheap and so is the lineing
    Wears this shoe: in the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Shoebuy January 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Frank from Clayton, Indiana
    Shoe Size: Felt full size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Slippers are the best, good looking very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: In the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Nordic mens slipper Deer fur fullyined. January 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Daisy from Las Vegas NV. It maybe hot in summer, but can get nippy in winter.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The insulated warme . My husband loves the warm slippers, and doesn't even need socks.I Highly recommend this particular slipper for winter.
    Wears this shoe: At, home, and last week to Hospital .

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Size was an issue November 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Mike from Grass Valley, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    The Slipperooz Nordic felt a little too long, but way, way too wide. I have a narrow foot and am accustomed to medium width shoes feeling a little wide, but the Slipperooz is a lot wider than a normal medium width.
    Wears this shoe: In the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Nice Slipper January 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Steve from Colorado Springs, CO
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    They are very comfortable and appear to be very sturdy. My only negative is the placement of the tag on the inside sole of the shoe. Since these are nromally worn with barefeet, the tag is a bit irritating on the sole of the foot.
    Wears this shoe: around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Mom of eleven year old December 10, 2011
    Reviewer: Scarsdale Mom from Scarsdale. NY
    Shoe Size: Felt full size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these slippers for my son. He loves them. I followed the advice of the people who had reviewed the slippers and bought them a full size bigger. He is very pleased.
    Wears this shoe: at home

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Comfortable Slipper October 12, 2011
    Reviewer: RW from Collierville, TN
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Slipper is easy to wear, transitions for indoor/ outdoor wear like for stepping outside to a patio or walking down the driveway, usually wear men's 10 1/2 but bought size 11 - good fit, well-made, substantial slipper
    Wears this shoe: indoor/outdoor when lounging

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Great slippers...bad sizing May 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Douglas from California
    Shoe Size: Felt full size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    Bottom line: these slippers are fantastically comfortable. I had read the reviews prior so knew to order a full size up and boy am I glad I did.I wear size 10, I ordered size 11, and they fit like a glove. I probably could have gotten away with an 11.5.I would order them again.
    Wears this shoe: @ Home

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Had to Send Them Back March 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Oso G. from Oakland, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt full size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I ordered a size 11 and they were way too small. I normally wear a 10 1/2, so this was a surprise. However, they looked like great slippers and I'm trying again with a size 12.
    Wears this shoe: In and around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13