Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Tribune

 
Price: $65.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 31 - 45 of 130 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (130 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 84% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Good in style and comfortable April 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Tom from Tulsa, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    It is a good dress shoe. I like it for it is a comfortable shoe to wear. I also like the style of it too.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: 10 years and still going April 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Bismarck S. from Newark, DE
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    As one of the customers below me, I too have owned my Deer Stags for over 10 years. I have nothing but great things to say, including the same comment he made: The shoes feel like sneakers, if not better!I've had to take some good runs in these shoes and quite honestly I felt better running in them than in some of my expensive sneakers.Not only are these shoes priced well but they are built to last. Truly a great value.I am glad I stumbled into your brand at a store back in the day, and no I am glad to see that your products are still alive and kicking!
    Wears this shoe: Work, Meetings.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: This is my favorite dress shoe! April 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Ethan from Knoxville, TN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have owned these shoes for over 10 years. These shoes are incredible and finally have started to wear out. They are the most comfortable dress shoes I have ever owned; even to the point that I have chosen them over tennis shoes many times. I am excited to know they're still being made and will be ordering another pair in the near future.
    Wears this shoe: Conferences, speaking engagements

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable Dress Shoe April 11, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Northern Wisconsin
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoe fits well and is very comfortable for a Dress Shoe.
    Wears this shoe: I wear when I need to dress up

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Just like a classic wingtip - never out of style April 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Steve from Denver, CO
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfortable, but dressy looking. Perfect for today's business casual attire. Rubber heels wear out long before the leather shoe will. Just the opposite of what you might expect.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this to work daily.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Still an Excellent Shoe! April 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Mark from Seminole, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my second pair and they are the same good quality as the first. They last a long time and are priced very well.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Wow!!! Incredible and comfortable!!! The best!!! March 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Mark from Dallas, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    As a flight attendant, I am on my feet for hours. Deer Stags are by far the most amazing form fitting and comfortable shoes I have ever owned!!! I have spent a fortune on designer shoes that always killed my feet. I am a Deer Stag believer for life!!!
    Wears this shoe: Always at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Need Model in Brown February 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Ron from Los Angeles, Califoria
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love this shoe as it has a look of a hard sole shoe but comfort of a softsole...but it would be great to have it in brown as well.
    Wears this shoe: Work - Business

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Super Comfortable December 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Kendall from Dallas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My son says these are the most comfortable dress shoes he has ever worn. I don't have to argue with him at all about wearing these dress up shows instead of tennis shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Chapel days at school and for dressy occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Looks & Feels Great @ Reasonable Price November 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Jacob from Brooklyn, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I am very overweight and I have trouble walking or standing for a long time. This comfortable Deer Stags shoe has proven to be great for both dress occasions and walking. The shoes are worn once a week every week plus special occasions, and are often used for walking. The previous shoe lasted for a full year before the sole cracked. Two thumbs up for Deer Stags!
    Wears this shoe: Dress occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice Shoe September 27, 2011
    Reviewer: TBass100 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Looks and feels good
    Wears this shoe: Dress

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: The heels on the shoes September 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Harrison from New Orleans, LA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoe overall is very good but your heels on the sole of the shoe are not quality. They run down very fast especially corners on the back of the heels. On every pair I have ever owned the heel tears away from the rest of sole of the shoe quickly. You have all this wear left on the sole but the heel has came apart from the sole!! This must be some sort of defect.
    Wears this shoe: When I dress professionally on my job

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Love this shoe July 23, 2011
    Reviewer: Ron from Los Angeles, California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love this shoe. I have had several pairs but would love to have it in brown as well.
    Wears this shoe: Work, dressy occassions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: June 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Charlie from Louisville, KY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Great shoes! Would love to have a pair in brown.
    Wears this shoe: work/church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe June 09, 2011
    Reviewer: JK from New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought this shoe because I wanted something comfortable, yet a little bit dressy. Shoes fit well & were comfortable right out of the box. They look good and will dress up nicely.
    Wears this shoe: When I dress up.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 31 - 45 of 130 | Next >>