Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Tribune

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 31 - 45 of 124 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (124 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 82% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Wow!!! Incredible and comfortable!!! The best!!! March 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Mark from Dallas, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    As a flight attendant, I am on my feet for hours. Deer Stags are by far the most amazing form fitting and comfortable shoes I have ever owned!!! I have spent a fortune on designer shoes that always killed my feet. I am a Deer Stag believer for life!!!
    Wears this shoe: Always at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Need Model in Brown February 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Ron from Los Angeles, Califoria
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love this shoe as it has a look of a hard sole shoe but comfort of a softsole...but it would be great to have it in brown as well.
    Wears this shoe: Work - Business

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Super Comfortable December 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Kendall from Dallas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My son says these are the most comfortable dress shoes he has ever worn. I don't have to argue with him at all about wearing these dress up shows instead of tennis shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Chapel days at school and for dressy occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Looks & Feels Great @ Reasonable Price November 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Jacob from Brooklyn, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I am very overweight and I have trouble walking or standing for a long time. This comfortable Deer Stags shoe has proven to be great for both dress occasions and walking. The shoes are worn once a week every week plus special occasions, and are often used for walking. The previous shoe lasted for a full year before the sole cracked. Two thumbs up for Deer Stags!
    Wears this shoe: Dress occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice Shoe September 27, 2011
    Reviewer: TBass100 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Looks and feels good
    Wears this shoe: Dress

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: The heels on the shoes September 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Harrison from New Orleans, LA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoe overall is very good but your heels on the sole of the shoe are not quality. They run down very fast especially corners on the back of the heels. On every pair I have ever owned the heel tears away from the rest of sole of the shoe quickly. You have all this wear left on the sole but the heel has came apart from the sole!! This must be some sort of defect.
    Wears this shoe: When I dress professionally on my job

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Love this shoe July 23, 2011
    Reviewer: Ron from Los Angeles, California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love this shoe. I have had several pairs but would love to have it in brown as well.
    Wears this shoe: Work, dressy occassions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: June 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Charlie from Louisville, KY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Great shoes! Would love to have a pair in brown.
    Wears this shoe: work/church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe June 09, 2011
    Reviewer: JK from New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought this shoe because I wanted something comfortable, yet a little bit dressy. Shoes fit well & were comfortable right out of the box. They look good and will dress up nicely.
    Wears this shoe: When I dress up.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • May 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Robert from Las Vegas, NV
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    So far, they are good shoes. I'm still getting used to wearing them. I would recommend them.
    Wears this shoe: To work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: comfortable April 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Harrisburg,pa
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Very comfortable shoes for someone on their feet all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Tribune review April 25, 2011
    Reviewer: lDave from Omaha NE
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Just a little bit big. One of the most comfortable dress shoes I ever have worn. Looks great. Seems well made. Great delivery time.
    Wears this shoe: For worl

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stags Tribune March 25, 2011
    Reviewer: Robert from Fresno, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Great shoe at a great value. These shoes have a great feel and look. I would have no problem wearing for dress events. Walking in Deer Stags with no blisters or any other effect.
    Wears this shoe: Formal Business , Dress Events

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfort and Style March 15, 2011
    Reviewer: GVMolly from Grass Valley, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these for my son who was looking for a dress shoe but did not want to forgo comfort - he loves these so much he would be happy to wear them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Quality Shoe! February 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Denny C. from Roscoe, Illinois
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Very good looking shoe. I was surprised by the quality and comfort. Unbelievable value. Highly recommend. The shoe seemed to be a little wider than marked but I'll gladly wear a thicker sock.
    Wears this shoe: Work and formal occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 31 - 45 of 124 | Next >>