Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Tribune

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 16 - 30 of 124 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (124 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 82% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Greatest Shoe Ever! February 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Dan from Effingham, IL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Perfect business shoe for style and comfort. Fits perfectly. Extremely comfortable. On my feet all day on a concrete floor. I feel great at the end of the day.
    Wears this shoe: For work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Mens Deer Stags Tribune February 03, 2013
    Reviewer: Gary from Bay Area- No. California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have now purchased three pairs of these shoes from your websit. I have owned about 10 pairs of Deer Stags shoes the same or similar type. The wide fit, soft sole is what I need.
    Wears this shoe: About four times a week, to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Husband loves these! December 17, 2012
    Reviewer: YH from Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband loves these shoes. They are pretty much the only shoes he wears, because he says that they are very comfortable. Sometimes I'll even order a few pairs at a time, if the price is low enough. My only complaint would be that I don't think that they last so long. We bought a pair in August and they are definitely showing wear. This was my only reason for giving them 4 stars instead of 5. He says they are as comfortable as tennis shoes, so I keep buying them even though they don't last a real long time.
    Wears this shoe: everyday

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoes, great value November 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Mac from Toronto, Ontario Canada
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I had developed a heel spur recently and found that my shoes were just too painful to wear. Looking around on the net I came across Deer Stags and decided to take a chance. Excellent choice as these shoes live up to all the other comments. They look good, wear well and are very comfortable. Great shoes, great value.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: burgundy November 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    I have this in black but would like to buy burgnundy, too. Too bad burgundy isn't available.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Would love to buy this shoe in burgundy or brown November 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Armando from Tampa, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my 2nd. pair and I absolutely love them. I would love if they offer the shoe in burgundy too. Only the black is available. I wish they would offer the burgundy so I could alternate pairs to match the suits I wear. They are very durable too.I highly recommend these shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Office, church, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: A good choice August 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Tom from Tulsa, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I needed a soft and comfortable shoe. This shoe meets that standard and I like it.
    Wears this shoe: Church and other events

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Incredible, awesome shoe July 21, 2012
    Reviewer: John from Phoenix, AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe is incredible. I have $300 Allen Edmonds Wingtips, but after a day of walking in them, my feet are in agony. It's like walking with a board strapped to the bottom of your foot. I have never been able to find a wingtip that looked good and felt comfortable and were practical to wear for a long day on your feet. This shoe changes all that! I have owned a pair for 3 months and I am going to order several new pairs. I can work all day in these shoes and my feet feel great. No longer do I have to choose to either look decent or have comfortable footwear. They don't look as good as an expensive pair of old style shoes, but they are pretty darn close and very low maintenance to boot. Trust me, buy this shoe, you will never go back. If Deer Stags stops making this model, it will be terrible!
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Comfortable Dress Shoes June 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Kelly from Salisbury, Maryland
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have ben buying these shoes for the past several years and I absolutely love them. I wear them every day to work and they are so comfortable with their perfect fit and cushioned sole which feels like walking on air. They used to offer the shoe in burgundy too, but now only the black is available. I wish they would offer the burgundy again so I could alternate pairs to match the suits I wear. But black works fine. They are very durable too. I think my last pair survived every day use for more than a year of general office use. I can highly recommend these shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Every day at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good in style and comfortable April 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Tom from Tulsa, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    It is a good dress shoe. I like it for it is a comfortable shoe to wear. I also like the style of it too.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: 10 years and still going April 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Bismarck S. from Newark, DE
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    As one of the customers below me, I too have owned my Deer Stags for over 10 years. I have nothing but great things to say, including the same comment he made: The shoes feel like sneakers, if not better!I've had to take some good runs in these shoes and quite honestly I felt better running in them than in some of my expensive sneakers.Not only are these shoes priced well but they are built to last. Truly a great value.I am glad I stumbled into your brand at a store back in the day, and no I am glad to see that your products are still alive and kicking!
    Wears this shoe: Work, Meetings.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: This is my favorite dress shoe! April 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Ethan from Knoxville, TN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have owned these shoes for over 10 years. These shoes are incredible and finally have started to wear out. They are the most comfortable dress shoes I have ever owned; even to the point that I have chosen them over tennis shoes many times. I am excited to know they're still being made and will be ordering another pair in the near future.
    Wears this shoe: Conferences, speaking engagements

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable Dress Shoe April 11, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Northern Wisconsin
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoe fits well and is very comfortable for a Dress Shoe.
    Wears this shoe: I wear when I need to dress up

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Just like a classic wingtip - never out of style April 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Steve from Denver, CO
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfortable, but dressy looking. Perfect for today's business casual attire. Rubber heels wear out long before the leather shoe will. Just the opposite of what you might expect.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this to work daily.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Still an Excellent Shoe! April 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Mark from Seminole, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my second pair and they are the same good quality as the first. They last a long time and are priced very well.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 16 - 30 of 124 | Next >>