Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Tribune

 
Price: $65.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 16 - 30 of 130 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (130 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 84% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Deer stag quality June 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Steve from Fredericksburg, VA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been buying this particular model shoe for over 10 years and have been very satisfied. That is until the most recent pair arrived. They seemed too big and the heel section seemed to be a lot thinner and more flimsy. Maybe a cost saving measure from the factory. I don't like it. May try another pair sometime to see if the problem continues, if it does...that will be it for me.
    Wears this shoe: daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe June 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Thom from Crane, MO
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I really like this shoe. Very comfortable. I'm on my feet 9 hours a day and my feet are not tired afterwards. I only gave 4 stars because the fit was just a bit off. I'll be ordering another pair but just 1/2 size smaller. This is just an issue I have with shoes. Depending on style and make of shoe depends on the size I wear.
    Wears this shoe: 5 nights aweek at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoe for the money May 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Felix from Connecticut
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have owned multiple pairs of Deer Stags and have been very pleased with how well they are made, how long they last and with how comfortable they are. This is a great basic shoe at a decent price.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this shoe to work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Very good support. May 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Larry from OKLAHOMA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been pleased with how well these shoes support my feet. Would have liked them even more if they were all leather uppers. However, they do look very nice.
    Wears this shoe: For work and dressy occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stags May 01, 2013
    Reviewer: DT from Boise, Idaho
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have purchased this shoe for the past several years. They are durable, look great, and are very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice solid feel and fit April 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Admin Manager from Butler Pa
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I pulled these shoes out of the box and wore them to work. A little breaking in is required because well... they are new. I forgot they were new until I took them off that evening. Good fit.
    Wears this shoe: To work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Greatest Shoe Ever! February 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Dan from Effingham, IL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Perfect business shoe for style and comfort. Fits perfectly. Extremely comfortable. On my feet all day on a concrete floor. I feel great at the end of the day.
    Wears this shoe: For work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Mens Deer Stags Tribune February 03, 2013
    Reviewer: Gary from Bay Area- No. California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have now purchased three pairs of these shoes from your websit. I have owned about 10 pairs of Deer Stags shoes the same or similar type. The wide fit, soft sole is what I need.
    Wears this shoe: About four times a week, to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Husband loves these! December 17, 2012
    Reviewer: YH from Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband loves these shoes. They are pretty much the only shoes he wears, because he says that they are very comfortable. Sometimes I'll even order a few pairs at a time, if the price is low enough. My only complaint would be that I don't think that they last so long. We bought a pair in August and they are definitely showing wear. This was my only reason for giving them 4 stars instead of 5. He says they are as comfortable as tennis shoes, so I keep buying them even though they don't last a real long time.
    Wears this shoe: everyday

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoes, great value November 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Mac from Toronto, Ontario Canada
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I had developed a heel spur recently and found that my shoes were just too painful to wear. Looking around on the net I came across Deer Stags and decided to take a chance. Excellent choice as these shoes live up to all the other comments. They look good, wear well and are very comfortable. Great shoes, great value.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: burgundy November 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    I have this in black but would like to buy burgnundy, too. Too bad burgundy isn't available.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Would love to buy this shoe in burgundy or brown November 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Armando from Tampa, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my 2nd. pair and I absolutely love them. I would love if they offer the shoe in burgundy too. Only the black is available. I wish they would offer the burgundy so I could alternate pairs to match the suits I wear. They are very durable too.I highly recommend these shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Office, church, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: A good choice August 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Tom from Tulsa, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I needed a soft and comfortable shoe. This shoe meets that standard and I like it.
    Wears this shoe: Church and other events

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Incredible, awesome shoe July 21, 2012
    Reviewer: John from Phoenix, AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe is incredible. I have $300 Allen Edmonds Wingtips, but after a day of walking in them, my feet are in agony. It's like walking with a board strapped to the bottom of your foot. I have never been able to find a wingtip that looked good and felt comfortable and were practical to wear for a long day on your feet. This shoe changes all that! I have owned a pair for 3 months and I am going to order several new pairs. I can work all day in these shoes and my feet feel great. No longer do I have to choose to either look decent or have comfortable footwear. They don't look as good as an expensive pair of old style shoes, but they are pretty darn close and very low maintenance to boot. Trust me, buy this shoe, you will never go back. If Deer Stags stops making this model, it will be terrible!
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Comfortable Dress Shoes June 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Kelly from Salisbury, Maryland
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have ben buying these shoes for the past several years and I absolutely love them. I wear them every day to work and they are so comfortable with their perfect fit and cushioned sole which feels like walking on air. They used to offer the shoe in burgundy too, but now only the black is available. I wish they would offer the burgundy again so I could alternate pairs to match the suits I wear. But black works fine. They are very durable too. I think my last pair survived every day use for more than a year of general office use. I can highly recommend these shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Every day at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 16 - 30 of 130 | Next >>