Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Tribune

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 124 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (124 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 82% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Deer Stag Black Wingtip Tribune February 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Frank C from Lithia Springs, GA.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a nice looking shoe and appears to be a good value for the price. Workmanship on my pair is excellent. I bought these to wear for dress so cannotattest to the durability since I only wear them rarely.They feel good and look good so I am happy.
    Wears this shoe: On weekends for dress.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Very disappointed February 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Phillip from Trinidad & Tobago
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is the second Deer Stags shoe that I have bought, both with the same result. The uppers started cracking almost immediately. I bought the Tribune for work (I have a home office) and wore it for a couple of hours for the 1st time and the right side upper has cracks all over it from the initial wearing before even going outdoors! I will never purchase another Deer Stags product as it is obvious that inferior materials are being used.
    Wears this shoe: Daily to work in an office most of the time

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • A great shoe for the money December 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Martin from Sanford, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe fits and feels very good. it is a stylish buy for the money; it is a worthwhile bargain.
    Wears this shoe: i wear this shoe to church and other important functions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • cant find the right shoe at the right size until now October 15, 2013
    Reviewer: John from Birmingham, AL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Black Deer Stags have been my favorite shoe for years but, since my feet are wide, it became impossible to find them at the right size. At shoebuy I knew I would be able to find any type shoe I wanted at any size, and not spend time trying on many shoes in different stores. The return policy, in case they are the wrong size, is great since I used this a few years ago for some expensive hiking boot. But the Deer Stags fit better than I expected the first time.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Very nice looking and comfortable shoes at a great price! October 02, 2013
    Reviewer: T. Hayes from Alabama
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I purchased this shoe for my Dad. We could not find this style and color in a retail store near our home. I was happy to find them on your website. He is very pleased with the comfort and look of the shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Almost every Sunday.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good shoe for the price. August 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Mark from Illinois
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Good quality shoe. Comfortable for a wedding and dancing. Not slippery and don't make your feet sweat. I would buy them again.
    Wears this shoe: Dress

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Excellent shoe July 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Don from Edmond, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Been buying these for 5 years. On my feet all day and these shoes are great. Will continue to buy them as long as they are available.
    Wears this shoe: Work, Church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Good boots. June 19, 2013
    Reviewer: AlexK from Russia
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Boots is a little big. I go to work them. They work for fall or spring. In summer it is hot. Good quality leather.
    Wears this shoe: To work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Wing Tipped For Business! June 13, 2013
    Reviewer: RC from Los Angeles, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I purchased this item as a backup pair of conservative dress shoes. As a rock musician I don't wear dress shoes often, but when I do need to dress for business meetings with label execs, investors, sponsors, etc., these complete my "corporate" image. This gives me an edge because it says I'm willing to speak the dress language of businessmen who in turn take me seriously.
    Wears this shoe: Several times a month.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Deer stag quality June 08, 2013
    Reviewer: Steve from Fredericksburg, VA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been buying this particular model shoe for over 10 years and have been very satisfied. That is until the most recent pair arrived. They seemed too big and the heel section seemed to be a lot thinner and more flimsy. Maybe a cost saving measure from the factory. I don't like it. May try another pair sometime to see if the problem continues, if it does...that will be it for me.
    Wears this shoe: daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe June 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Thom from Crane, MO
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I really like this shoe. Very comfortable. I'm on my feet 9 hours a day and my feet are not tired afterwards. I only gave 4 stars because the fit was just a bit off. I'll be ordering another pair but just 1/2 size smaller. This is just an issue I have with shoes. Depending on style and make of shoe depends on the size I wear.
    Wears this shoe: 5 nights aweek at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoe for the money May 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Felix from Connecticut
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have owned multiple pairs of Deer Stags and have been very pleased with how well they are made, how long they last and with how comfortable they are. This is a great basic shoe at a decent price.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this shoe to work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Very good support. May 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Larry from OKLAHOMA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been pleased with how well these shoes support my feet. Would have liked them even more if they were all leather uppers. However, they do look very nice.
    Wears this shoe: For work and dressy occasions.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stags May 01, 2013
    Reviewer: DT from Boise, Idaho
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have purchased this shoe for the past several years. They are durable, look great, and are very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice solid feel and fit April 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Admin Manager from Butler Pa
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I pulled these shoes out of the box and wore them to work. A little breaking in is required because well... they are new. I forgot they were new until I took them off that evening. Good fit.
    Wears this shoe: To work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 124 | Next >>