Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Tribune

 
Price: $65.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 130 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (130 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 84% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great shoes !! May 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Bearzie from Pittsburgh, PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like the wide width. Also, a great price.
    Wears this shoe: At work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Teresa May 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Teresa from Stafford, VA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband loves these shoes. His exact words "I continue to buy them for the comfort, style and fit." He wears them to work every day. They look great with his dress pants. He is very picky and once he finds a shoe he likes he won't purchase anything else. I've purchased many of these shoes for him over the years. They are very durable and last a long time.
    Wears this shoe: To work in the office every week day.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • OK shoe for the money May 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Bill R from California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Nice comfortable shoe--needs a much shorter and dressier shoe string---fills a place in your line up of shoes--hope the leather holds up
    Wears this shoe: On casual nights

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • OK shoe for the money May 07, 2014
    Reviewer: Bill from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Nice comfortable shoe--needs a much shorter and dressier shoe string---fills a place in your line up of shoes--hope the leather holds up
    Wears this shoe: On casual nights

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: April 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Anonymous from south jersey
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Best shoe for the money. Very comfortable. I would definately buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Awesome Shoes April 01, 2014
    Reviewer: bob from Flemington, NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I work in retail management and spend 50+ hours a week on my feet on concrete floors. Discovered Deer Stags about 10 years ago, and have been wearing them ever since. Incredibly comfortable and durable. I beat the snot out of these shoes. The tribune also double as great dress shoes.
    Wears this shoe: daily to work...10+ hours a day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Deer Stag Black Wingtip Tribune February 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Frank C from Lithia Springs, GA.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a nice looking shoe and appears to be a good value for the price. Workmanship on my pair is excellent. I bought these to wear for dress so cannotattest to the durability since I only wear them rarely.They feel good and look good so I am happy.
    Wears this shoe: On weekends for dress.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Very disappointed February 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Phillip from Trinidad & Tobago
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is the second Deer Stags shoe that I have bought, both with the same result. The uppers started cracking almost immediately. I bought the Tribune for work (I have a home office) and wore it for a couple of hours for the 1st time and the right side upper has cracks all over it from the initial wearing before even going outdoors! I will never purchase another Deer Stags product as it is obvious that inferior materials are being used.
    Wears this shoe: Daily to work in an office most of the time

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: A great shoe for the money December 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Martin from Sanford, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe fits and feels very good. it is a stylish buy for the money; it is a worthwhile bargain.
    Wears this shoe: i wear this shoe to church and other important functions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • cant find the right shoe at the right size until now October 15, 2013
    Reviewer: John from Birmingham, AL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Black Deer Stags have been my favorite shoe for years but, since my feet are wide, it became impossible to find them at the right size. At shoebuy I knew I would be able to find any type shoe I wanted at any size, and not spend time trying on many shoes in different stores. The return policy, in case they are the wrong size, is great since I used this a few years ago for some expensive hiking boot. But the Deer Stags fit better than I expected the first time.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Very nice looking and comfortable shoes at a great price! October 02, 2013
    Reviewer: T. Hayes from Alabama
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I purchased this shoe for my Dad. We could not find this style and color in a retail store near our home. I was happy to find them on your website. He is very pleased with the comfort and look of the shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Almost every Sunday.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good shoe for the price. August 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Mark from Illinois
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Good quality shoe. Comfortable for a wedding and dancing. Not slippery and don't make your feet sweat. I would buy them again.
    Wears this shoe: Dress

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Excellent shoe July 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Don from Edmond, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Been buying these for 5 years. On my feet all day and these shoes are great. Will continue to buy them as long as they are available.
    Wears this shoe: Work, Church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Good boots. June 19, 2013
    Reviewer: AlexK from Russia
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Boots is a little big. I go to work them. They work for fall or spring. In summer it is hot. Good quality leather.
    Wears this shoe: To work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Wing Tipped For Business! June 13, 2013
    Reviewer: RC from Los Angeles, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I purchased this item as a backup pair of conservative dress shoes. As a rock musician I don't wear dress shoes often, but when I do need to dress for business meetings with label execs, investors, sponsors, etc., these complete my "corporate" image. This gives me an edge because it says I'm willing to speak the dress language of businessmen who in turn take me seriously.
    Wears this shoe: Several times a month.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 130 | Next >>