Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Torino

 
Price: $65.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (13 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 85% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 69% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: DECENT, but far from perfect. April 23, 2014
    Reviewer: Phillip from Irving, Tx
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    They seem sturdy, great look. easily creases in all aspects of the shoe. Makes standing all day a bit of a breeze. Shifts your weight to the front of your foot. Fit wonderful to my foot. Hard feeling souls, didn't mind due to knowing I'll break them in. Main issue: claimed to be non slipuse: 5 days or more in Kitchen a week
    Wears this shoe: Kitchen

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Shoe that lasts forever! February 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Jeff from North Canton , Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I was glad I was able to find this shoe available on your website. The shoe is a great buy for the price. Comfortable and long lasting life span.
    Wears this shoe: Business

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful: Fell apart September 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Jason from New York, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I had these shoes for less than 3 months before the sole started separating from the rest of the shoe at the heel, which has quickly spread along the rest of the shoe. i am hoping i can get at least 3 months from these before i have to replace them. I had another pair of Deer Stags shoes that lasted way longer than this and am disappointed at the shoddiness of this particular shoe. Its really a shame because i have a very wide foot and Deer Stags are one of the few shoes that fit very well. I paid for these when i probably could have gotten more wear from a pair of discount shoes for half the price.
    Wears this shoe: 5 days a week

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Surprised Customer July 24, 2013
    Reviewer: SurprisedCustomer from AB, Canada
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I bought this shoe because I had a great experience with my Deer Stags State shoes which I unfortunately could not order into Canada for unknown reasons.I was a bit surprised as the shoes seemed smaller than usual. I ordered both the Deer Stags Goal and Torino shoes. While the Deer Stags Goal felt true to size but not elegant in design, the Torino felt smaller but a bit more elegant in design.For people with a Choice, I recommend Deer Stags State before Torino.
    Wears this shoe: Today

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: very bad April 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Mike from Nisqually Wa
    Shoe Size: Felt full size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    heel sank and unable to wear
    Wears this shoe: everyday

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • March 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Dwight from Lockridge, Ia
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    price was right, color, style was comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stag Shoes December 31, 2012
    Reviewer: Judy from Minneapolis, MN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Amazing, my son loves his new shoes.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice shoes October 03, 2012
    Reviewer: MNJ from Tampa, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these shoes for my husband. He likes comfy shoes but still wants them to look good. These are great because he can wear them to work or out on the town.
    Wears this shoe: Work and for an evening out.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Sharp! February 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Mark from Washington state
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Very nice looking shoes. Fit well and are quite comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: 1-2 times per week.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Long time Deer Stag wearer December 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Theyo from Deltona, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have worn Deer Stags for the past 8 years and own three different pair now. They have been very comfortable with good arch support. I am pleased with their look and most of all their durability.
    Wears this shoe: I wear it to church on Sundays.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful: Poor Quality September 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Todd from Tulsa, OK
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfortable shoe, looks good, but started falling apart after barely 2 months of wear.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Feels good but needs some widening July 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Aggie E. from Houston, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I have been wearing Born slip once for a long time, but owned Deer Stag in the past.When I saw these, they were pretty good looking. They actually increase my height about 3/4" due to the heel and insert, but they definitely feel much narrower. I am planning on some stretchers to help because I feel like my pinky toe is being smashed. Arch support could be a little better.Otherwise, good looking but cheap feeling materials, nice workmanship and comfortable for day to day office wear.
    Wears this shoe: Day to day at work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice shoe July 01, 2011
    Reviewer: AL from Spartanburg ,S.C
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    Nice shoe. A little snug for a wide shoe though.
    Wears this shoe: On Sunday to Church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13