Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Times

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 31 - 45 of 290 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (290 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 80% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 86% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Great Work Shoe March 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Leen from NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Great Shoe for work..Comfortable with great support
    Wears this shoe: At Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful: Too expensive... poor quality February 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Sr. W from Pocatello, ID
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I'm a Spanish teacher. I'm on my feet all day. I need a pair of shoes that won't make my feet hurt after a few hours. I want a pair that will last at least one school year. I paid over $50 for these shoes. I have enjoyed the comfort these shoes have provided, but after only 2 months of wearing them Monday through Friday, BOTH shoes are falling apart! The leather on top has split open where the foot bends. Never have I been so disappointed and left with such a bad taste. If I wanted to purchase shoes of such low quality I would stop at Walmart or Payless. I refuse to pay that much for a pair of shoes that can't handle being worn more than once a month.
    Wears this shoe: Monday - Friday 7AM to 7PM

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: A winner every time February 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Joe from Chester County PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I've bought Deer Stags in the past with no problems, and these shoes are as comfortable as all of the ones I've bought prior to this. I don't have any problems with the sizing at all. However, I take a 15 wide, so I'm just happy to find any shoes in my size. I'd highly recommend these shoes because of the company reputation, and of the great fit.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Best uniform shoe EVER! February 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Randy from Charlotte,NC USA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Perfect in every way, extreme comfort and support. Excellent quality,and durability. I wear these shoes in all climates and conditions from snow to desert up to 17 hours a day as an airline captain. Feet stay warm,dry,in winter and cool and comfortable in summer heat. They are stable on wet and slippery rubber and steel surfaces. The support corrects the pain in my torn ligament ankle, I am 6' 4" and 260 pounds. These shoes are better than running or walking shoes. Best of all, I can "feel" the jets rudder pedals and brakes for precise movements. Do not hesitate buying these. I highly recommend, I have tried them all since 1978.
    Wears this shoe: Work with black pilots uniform

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great pair of shoes! February 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Dale from Reno, NV
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I typically am hard on shoes, so I am normally replacing my nicer work pair every 6 months. This pair, however, is super durable. I've scuffed, kicked and scraped them on just about everything in the office and they don't scratch the leather. I get an occasional surface scuff that comes right out just by rubbing it with my finger. Regular polish keeps them looking brand new. A great quality shoe.
    Wears this shoe: Work, Dress Occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stag January 29, 2013
    Reviewer: Craig from Montana
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    True to size, comfortable. I'm an elementary school principal and this shoe lets me walk the halls, play on the playground, and meet with parents and does great in all those situations.
    Wears this shoe: All day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Black Deerstag Times 11.5 wide January 19, 2013
    Reviewer: David from San Antonio, Texas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I like the look and low maintanence. I have had 3 pair and all three pair over time start to fall apart. What I mean is the glue that holds the shoe to the sole comes loose and I have to reglue it myself. This always happens at the tip of the shoe. This happens after about 8 months every time. Keep this in mind when buying it.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this shoe at work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • sole seperation January 16, 2013
    Reviewer: john from mentor oh. 44060
    the confort of my deer stags confortfootwear is great,however i'm not happy with the construction!it is the BRENTWOOD model.made in china #T-14.shortly after I purched them the upper saperated from the sole .I was able to glue it,because i no longer had the receipt.
    Wears this shoe: i am still wearing them but it dose not look that nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 6 out of 24 people found the following review helpful: Great Pair of Casual/Dress Shoes December 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Maurice from Columbia, MO
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these shoes for work and they are stylish to wear in the office, as well as to go out on the town. They are very comfortable to walk around in and are true to size. I love these shoes and would buy another pair in a heartbeat.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Great Shoes December 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Tom Teacher from MA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Stylish and comfortable
    Wears this shoe: When I wear a suit

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Ouch ouch ouch! December 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Paul from Cleveland, OH
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Fits nicely and the sole is nice to walk on, but ouch! The back of the shoe is horrible! It literally rubbed a hole in my skin at the back of my ankle. I wish they spent some effort to pad the back as much as they did for the feet.Thus, while the shoe really is great for the feet, which is what company advertises, it can be horrible for the ankle.
    Wears this shoe: At work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Great Shoe November 27, 2012
    Reviewer: 2 Shoes from Michigan
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband chose this shoe in the store in black for a new suit; He likes them so much I purchased the shoe in brown online for everyday wear.
    Wears this shoe: Daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful: Comfortable but disposable November 23, 2012
    Reviewer: Jason from Maryland
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    Been buying these for almost 10 years because in general I've been satisfied.The good: The only comfortable dress shoes I can find for work, they feel as good as a pair of sneakers.The bad: I have to buy a new pair every 3 months because they begin to fall apart after the 1st month or so. Paint on outside peels and flakes off, lining of sole detaches until I finally pull them out leaving the bare sole which makes my feet sweat. The shoes quickly become musty and smell from the moisture. I don't have this issue with any of my other shoes, boots or sneakers.Summary: They are comfortable and look good for a month or so, after that all bets are off. I keep buying because comfort is more important than anything else and I haven't looked to see what else is out there after so many years of using them. And I can buy them online or locally anytime I need a new pair.
    Wears this shoe: Work only

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great shoe October 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Mick from Searcy, AR
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have bought several pairs of more expensive shoes over the last few years. None of them felt as good as these do right out of the box. My feet get tired really fast but I was able to stay up on my feet all day yesterday and my feet still didn't feel tired.
    Wears this shoe: Leisure and work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Shoe fit just like any other dress shoe October 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like the shoe it was true to size, it was the same size as my other dress shoe that is a different brand.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 31 - 45 of 290 | Next >>