Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Telegraph

 
Price: $65.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 33 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (33 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 82% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 70% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful: Leather peels off the shoe June 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Gabriel from East Haven CT
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The leather covering on this shoe starts to peel off after one month wear. The shoe seems cheaply madeYou can even cover the peeling with shoe polish so the shoes are like disposable shoes.
    Wears this shoe: I used to as of Mar 2012

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Good shoe February 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Alan from Austin, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I purchased these because I needed a "good" pair of black shoes to use for work. Wife loves the cap toe style. Used these while on a trip and took a chance as they were not broken in yet. Did miles of walking in them and did not have any issues! Other than a bit of rubbing on the heel, all new shoes do that to me, these were fantastic for walking.
    Wears this shoe: for work and business trips

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 7 out of 7 people found the following review helpful: Great Airport shoes July 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Indiana
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband is a pilot and these are airport approved! Great shoes for the price and fit!
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Second time is not a charm May 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Josh R from Greenville South Carolina
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I reorderd this shoe because it was one of the most comfortable shoes I had ever owned. However this pair fits differently and my feet are hurting as I write. I have had these shoes long enough know that they are broken in but they seem like a totally different shoe than I bought nine months ago.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Another Great Shoe by Deer Stags! February 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Denny C. from Roscoe, Illinois
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    I purchased this shoe at the same time that I purchased the Tribune (wing tips). Like the Tribune, I have found this shoe to be amazing in quality and comfort. This shoe is such a great value and I highly recommend it. I have worn many brands of shoes throughout the years and I believe that I have found my favorite brand in Deer Stags. This brand seems to be a little wider than other shoes so be aware of that.
    Wears this shoe: Office and formal occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: January 25, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Very comfortable & spacious. Leather got a little ruined but o.k. for this price.
    Wears this shoe: everyday

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice Shoe October 04, 2010
    Reviewer: lv from Stamford, CT
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Well made and good looking shoe for casual office wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • good price, decent shoe September 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Boston, MA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Decent price for the shoe, and looks good to boot.
    Wears this shoe: to work...

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • August 20, 2010
    Reviewer: Bigfoot from Naperville, IL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Good value. Comfortable work shoe.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Always pleased with Deer Stags August 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Mike L. from Green Bay, Wisconsin
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my second pair of Deer Stags and my first purchased from Shoebuy. The comfort and quality of the shoe makes it great for "executive casual" as well as "dress" situations. The service from Shoebuy.com was excellent.
    Wears this shoe: Most days for work in my office - and for Church on Sundays

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Wonderful shoes December 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Alan from Phoenix, AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I really like the comfort I experience while wearing the Deer Stag "Telegraph", it is a wonderful, stylish shoe.
    Wears this shoe: work only

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • November 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Virginia
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Love this shoe. Arrived on time, and wears great. Thanks!
    Wears this shoe: Near daily for work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • October 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Anonymous from nyc
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    After wearig shoe twice, the leather cracked on front of shoe. I dont know if it's this particular pair or this brand.
    Wears this shoe: daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable Shoe October 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Lynne P. from Collegeville, PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband was able to wear this shoe immediately, says it felt very comfortable and had a nice cushion inside.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe July 26, 2009
    Reviewer: George from Maryland
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Nice looking, very comfortable shoe. The fit was just right.
    Wears this shoe: Church, work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 33 | Next >>