Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Service

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (8 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 75% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 88% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Worth the price.. September 20, 2013
    Reviewer: SL from boston, ma
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Ok these shows for the price are great and comfortable. I get a new pair like every six months and throw the old pair out.They are not made to last years and years. They are as comfortable as sneakers and are a basic shoe that I can wear around the house and other casual needs. If you want a shoe to last years, don't get these. if you want a comfortable shoe you can have for casual wear, get these. I am on like my 5th pair in 4 years and will continue to stick with this shoe.
    Wears this shoe: Anytime non formal.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Wore these for under 2 months and both shoes fell apart August 05, 2013
    Reviewer: Will from IL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I can not believe that both of these shoes soles fell completely off on the same day with under 2 months of wear at work. I mean the soles all the way to the heal just came completely apart. I am going to have to look into sending these back and would never buy deer stag brand again.
    Wears this shoe: work only

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 6 out of 6 people found the following review helpful: Bad workmanship February 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Sam from seattle wa
    Shoe Size: Felt full size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    The shoe is falling apart after less than 3 months of wearing.Lousy product.
    Wears this shoe: work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Fully Loaded June 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Chuck from Arkansas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These are my second pair of Deer Stags Work service shoes. They are the most comfortable shoes that I came across for work. These are a very well made shoe. I am on my feet most of the day and they wear well. I have a 13 EEE foot and hope when I am ready for another pair that they are still available.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Most comfortable Oxford youll ever wear...for about 4-5 months May 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Excalibur212 from New York, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have bought these shoes about 10 times. They last about 4-6 months with daily use. The fake leather peels off and the sole literally comes detached from the shoe. The interior wears holes into the fabric within a few months. Why do I keep buying them? They are the most comfortable shoe I can find anywhere that can almost pass for a dress shoe, yet they are even more comfortable than most sneakers. I'm a real estate agent and I walk miles every day. And I hate shopping for shoes and no dress shoes come in wide widths! All other dress shoes I've ever tried have horrible comfort, kill your feet and you are in so much pain after only one day of walking. I've tried on $300 shoes and these are still more comfortable. I could go through 10 pairs of them and just keep buying them over and over again for the this price. You get what you pay for. If only the quality were better, and they would use decent materials, I would pay $300 for THIS shoe...It is truly the most comfortable "dressy" shoe I've ever owned! Until it falls apart in less than 6 months. The extra star (two instead of one) is because they are just so d*mn comfy.
    Wears this shoe: every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Nice and roomy March 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Atlanta
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Shoe seems to run about a half size large. Other than that, I have had no issues with these shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Five days a week all day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: September 12, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from florida
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Shoe fits like a shoe should, very comfortable from the get go!
    Wears this shoe: to work every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Wear it like you stole it! August 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Mulltea from Las Vegas, NV
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Perfect for work because they are solid black and non slip, non marking soles. Regardless of how long they last or feel. I have begun breaking them in and I have to say that every day I wear them I feel great. Not really sure if it is the shoe or if it is the feeling that I get when I put them on for the day that I got an amazing deal, but after eight hours or more on my feet each shift I am still comfortable at the end of the day. The only negative I can sense is the shoestrings. They are very thin and run thru metal rings. They may live a short life but who cares. They have a store opening up near me soon so maybe next pair, but I am thoroughly happy with my deer stags no matter how long they last. Highly recommended and worth the time and effort!
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 8 of 8