Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Seaver

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (10 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 100% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 0 out of 6 people found the following review helpful: Like the shoe. December 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Jared from Salt Lake City, UT
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Have had 3-4 pairs over the last 6 years. Wear them everyday and find them to be very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Everyday to work and Sundays to church.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • December 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Dan from Lake Arrowhead, Ca.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Shoes fit very well - true to size. Very comfortable - good cushioning. I like the flexible sole very much. Hope these will last a long time - didn't need any break-in period. I wear them every day.
    Wears this shoe: every day - for work and off time

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • He likes it September 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Rachel from Cape Cod
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these for my boyfriend to wear to an up coming wedding. I thought the shoe was a little shinier in person than what it looked like in the picture, but my boyfriend likes them and said they are very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Going out, dressing up

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoes!!! April 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Pete from Los Angeles, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been buying these shoes for years now and as long as they keep making them, I will keep on buying them. They are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I am a teacher and I am on my feet most of the day. I feel like I am walking on cotton balls when I am wearing these shoes.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • perfect comfort January 04, 2012
    Reviewer: William J. S. from East Northport,New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    this is the second pair i've owned,and can honestly sayi have yet to find a more comfortable shoe.It's perfect for my job,since i'am on my feet most of the time.
    Wears this shoe: at work and when going out.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Great shoe for the price December 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Cost effective, casual dress look. Previous "wingtip style" Deer Stags I've had were good to go out of the box, but these took two days of wear to break in. After that they were fine.
    Wears this shoe: Daily to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great uniform shoe September 16, 2011
    Reviewer: 3boys4me from NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My son goes to a private school that requires a uniform. These shoes are great for that. They look great and he says they are very comfortable to wear all day.
    Wears this shoe: school

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Best dress shoes on the planet August 22, 2011
    Reviewer: MikeV from California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love these shoes! Simply the most comfortable shoes. If you are on your feet all day these are great. They feel like you're walking on sponges. I usually get about a year on these. The sole pattern is a bit different, but the comfort level is equally awesome.
    Wears this shoe: Everyday, All Day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe for the Price August 15, 2011
    Reviewer: William P. from Morgantown, WV
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I ordered this style because they looked like my previous pair of DeerStags but were less expensive. The sole is not as slip resistant but they are a nice pair of shoes. I would highly recommend them.
    Wears this shoe: Everyday at work, M-F 9 hours a day.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Lasted Six Months July 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Al from Iran
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Poorly-designed heel. It separated from the outsole after six months. The inner lining is not too good and in the rear area wears out fast.Had it repaired since it is comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: City walking 1-2miles per day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 10 of 10