Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Saturn

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 31 - 45 of 52 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (52 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 90% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 88% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • the world's best walking shoe December 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Eric from Vermont and NYC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Of the hundreds of pairs of shoes I've bought, the Deer Stag Saturn is the only one that never causes blistering, sores, or even redness, anywhere on my feet or ankles, no matter how long I walk, or where, or how hard or irregular a surface I'm walking on. These amazing shoes are as slippery inside as they can be, and so there's extremely little friction, almost like teflon. Feet are surrounded by a soft knit nylon-like fabric, and padded all around. These shoes are durable, supremely comfortable, and quite simply the best shoes I've ever worn, at any price, or of any kind. The value is astounding.
    Wears this shoe: everywhere

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • the heel... November 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Moises Miranda from Tujunga, California (near L. A. )
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The only thing that I wish would be improved, is the inside heel section of the shoe. It caves in in only about two weeks of wearing them.I just keep wearing them because they are so confortible.
    Wears this shoe: 7 hrs a day at work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Not bad for the price. September 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Maorung from New york City
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size
    I really love these shoes. They are classic but, modern.
    Wears this shoe: To work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Busy New York Walker 6th Pairs September 24, 2008
    Reviewer: William Z. from New York City 5 Boroughs
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my 6th pair of the same style, same model of shoe from Deer Stags. They are excellent and very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Every where, office, job site, service calls

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Nice Shoe for the money September 10, 2008
    Reviewer: B. Near from New Era, MI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have been very pleased with these shoes. I had no feeling of having to "break" in the shoes as they felt comfortable from day one. They continue to be a nice fitting pair of shoes and work well for a fellow who is on his feet 8-10 hours a day.
    Wears this shoe: I wear the shoe primarily to work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Great shoes for orthopedic problems June 12, 2008
    Reviewer: DDurocher for Steven K. from Lexington,Texas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The "Dear Stag Saturn" shoes not only fit great and they were good looking as well. Good support and very good traction.
    Wears this shoe: Church, mall walking and shopping

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfort, Energize and Water Proof. Well Recommended May 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Printers Repair Man from Big Apple, NYC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my 4th pair same model in 3 years. I walk a lot in the city. I can even play basketball with them too.
    Wears this shoe: Week days

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Awesome Fit! March 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Megan Richards from Homestead, Florida
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these shoes for my boyfriend for work- he loves them. He says they are comfortable and he doesn't have the pain in his feet that he used to. I know he would recommend these shoes to anyone.
    Wears this shoe: To work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Not what I was expecting June 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Rick Satterfield from Pocatello, Idaho
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I needed a new pair of black shoes to replace my worn-out Skechers. I saw these Deer Stags on sale and liked the look of them. I had never owned Deer Stags before, but they appeared to have the look I was going for. When I received the shoes, I was disappointed.My dislikes: thin rubbery sole, lightweight (almost feels like a slipper), highly pebbled exterior, not as attractive as I imaginedMy likes: fairly comfortableI'm sure this is a fine shoe, but in terms of fashion, it wasn't the right choice for me.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this shoe at work 1-2 times per week

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • EPE Deer Stags May 06, 2007
    Reviewer: EPE from Framingham, MA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    Really like the value and comfort afforded by the Deer Stags, this is my 5th pair, 2nd from Shoe Buy. Good support and longevity. ShoeBuy service has been great.
    Wears this shoe: to work and around the house

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable and professional looking March 07, 2007
    Reviewer: John S from Scottsdale, AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Good shoes look professional and are comfortable. Deer Stags accomplish this.
    Wears this shoe: work daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: It's really a comfortable shoes! February 21, 2007
    Reviewer: zinsen from Cleveland, OH
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought a 8.5 size shoes. They really fit my feet. It is really comfortable to walk.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Lighter than most shoes January 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Scott from Northern NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I typically have discomfort with shoes, especially until I break them in, but this one was comfortable right from the start. The shoe was amazingly lighter than any other shoe I have. It doesn't dig into my heel. I have a pretty wide foot (triple E) and it fits without any discomfort. Additionally, this shoe doesn't aggravate my plantars facsitis like some of my other shoes. The only thing I could knock it for is its finish (perhaps a little too shiny), but that is nitpicking.
    Wears this shoe: Mostly at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • January 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Jose from San Antonio, Texas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoes are great and the service was excellent andbuying online was a good experience.
    Wears this shoe: every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Just what I ordered and expected December 26, 2006
    Reviewer: Brian from Pittsburgh, PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoes appear exactly as depicted in the picture on the web site. Overall, I was completely satisfied with my purchase.
    Wears this shoe: Work and casual wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 31 - 45 of 52 | Next >>