Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Patrick

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 18 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (18 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 94% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: November 16, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Deer skin is a wonderful material. My first pair has lasted for years and I am very satisfied. Will buy as soon as tassel is eliminated
    Wears this shoe: all day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Fits Like A Glove October 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Melbourne Australia
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is the only brand I ever want to buy as they fit like a glove and wear like a slipper Great look as well
    Wears this shoe: all week

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Runs small June 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Mike from Albany, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Shoes look nice, but run small. Front of the shoe is curved upwards. Should have returned them, but I wore them after taking the tags off.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Sized too small April 21, 2011
    Reviewer: John from Cleveland, OH
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I really liked the shoes but they were very small so I had to return them. Unfortunately the next size up was not available so I can not comment on the wearability.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Quality not good March 30, 2011
    Reviewer: abcjy11 from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    After only having wore the shoes for less than 30 days at home only, the leather has already started to split from the bottom sole. No matter how good the price is, if it doesn't last it's not worth the money.
    Wears this shoe: only at home, so far.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • March 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Style, comfort, price, brand.
    Wears this shoe: for work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Dollar Store Quality March 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Randy from California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I just purchased a pair of Deer Stags shoes. After seeing them in the catalog, I came to this web site to check them out. The quality looked good (in the pictures) and the reviews appeared to be positive. When these shoes arrived at my home, I was shocked at how cheesy they looked. While the construction of the shoe looked similar, in person, the classy, well-made look of the shoe isn't there. They looked like a shoe one would find at your local "Dollar Store".
    Wears this shoe: returned to Heartland for refund

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Nice shoe February 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a rather nice shoe. Inexpensive and fits well. Very comfortable and stylish.
    Wears this shoe: On a cruise. Felt like a soft loafer, yet I wore on formal night

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: comfortable but not durable. January 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Michael from rochester ny
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I always buy Deer stags because its the first dress shoe i remember having, and they are always comfortable. my favorite shoe is the "times" My only complaint is the sole wears too fast after 3 months I have to buy new ones or I get tremendous pain in my heels and arches.
    Wears this shoe: 7 days a week at both my jobs

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Decent shoe but not as dressy looking as I thought June 23, 2010
    Reviewer: Darren from Baltimore
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoe met my expectations as to color and comfort but I was expecting something a little dressier looking. It will look good with casual or sport coat and slacks, not sure if you will want to wear with a nice suit.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Most comfortable loafer ever May 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Francis from Washington, DC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love, love these shoes. They are the most comfortable loafers I've ever owned. They are very light - it almost feels as though I don't have a shoe on at all.Now, the downside: One of the tassels fell off already, and I've only had them a few weeks. I have to see if I can return them because of a defect, but other than that, I love them and will definitely buy another pair when they wear out.
    Wears this shoe: To work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Good Value April 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a reasonably well-made shoe for the money. Very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: February 23, 2010
    Reviewer: D.Hernandez from K.C., MO
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width

    Wears this shoe: Casual

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Light weight loafer February 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a nice shoe, but could use better cushioning on the inside.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Deer Stags Patrick January 25, 2010
    Reviewer: Jim G. from Jackson, New Jersey
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    They have a great look and feel, and can compare to more expensive brand shoes.
    Wears this shoe: Casual and at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 18 | Next >>