Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags New Millenium

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 17 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (17 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 88% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 76% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Awesome Shoe June 06, 2013
    Reviewer: John D from York, PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe is extremely comfortable and supportive, and especially good for walking. Definitely one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned.
    Wears this shoe: Many days to work and running around shopping, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable daily work shoe January 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Steven from NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfortable work shoe for the office. Soft soles wear out faster than I would like.
    Wears this shoe: At work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Comfortable but soles wear out too quickly November 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Philip from Palo Alto, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought them because of the impression that they would be comfortable and provide good support for walking and promote good posture. Used them daily at the office but after just a few months, the soles at the heel end have worn to the stage where there is a hole showing.Likes: Very comfortable and light.Dislikes: Sole wears out after just a few months of normal use.
    Wears this shoe: Daily at the office

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoe, great value April 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Glenn from Santa Barbara, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My 12-1/2B feet are hard to fit. This shoe provides great support and comfort. The shoes are a bit longer than most 13s but not loose, just comfortable. I may buy another pair in brown.
    Wears this shoe: all day at work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • February 24, 2012
    Reviewer: fthills from North Carolina
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfortable shoe. Wish it had a higher arch support, but otherwise a very good shoe.
    Wears this shoe: At work, most days

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Awesome shoe! January 28, 2012
    Reviewer: Tom from Madison, WI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size
    I finally found a shoe that really fits my wide foot.
    Wears this shoe: Daily and I do alot of walking at work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • The toe stands high January 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Andre from Ft. Knox, KY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Like. Comfort. Quality of assembly. Cushioned sole.Dislike: The toe of the shoe rises up giving it a slightly boat shaped appearance. -1 star.Why: Look, color, advertised cushion.
    Wears this shoe: Today to work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfort out of the box! December 15, 2011
    Reviewer: Dennis from Pinckney MI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    No break in required. These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. I wore them the first time for a Christmas concert. Standing for about 1 1/2 hours with no discomfort. Very nice shoe for the money. Do I dare wear these shoes with my black tux for the next concert? I just might!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer stags still December 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Theyo from Deltona, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have worn Deer Stags for the past nine years nearly every day to work. They are comfortable, reliable and very durable. One pair I wore for seven years. I buy the leather ones and recently purchased two more pair recently and would recommend these shoes. The ortho sock adds to the comfort and breathing of your feet inside the shoe.
    Wears this shoe: To work each day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • So far, so good... October 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Chelmsford, MA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Comfortable shoe with full toe box. Little concerned with the quality of the side seams, but so far not an issue. For a semi-dress shoe it is very comfortable. Good value.
    Wears this shoe: Work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good looks September 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Ford Man from Laurinburg, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Love the look of these shoes, but as far as performance/comfort goes, they leave much to be desired if you plan to stand for long periods or walk extended distances. If you have a desk job,(I'm a teacher) and you don't stand for most of the day, these shoes are fine. But, if you need to do more than look good from the ankles down, buy a different shoe.
    Wears this shoe: At work/school

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Deer Stags Millenium September 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Tim Z. from Marietta, Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    One of the best shoes I have ever owned. This a casual shoe that is dressy enough to wear to church or to go to dinner. I have a hip injury and foot injury and the Millenium's are also made in a wide width and have helped me to walk without pain to my feet. They are made very well and are made as a walking shoe. I have two pairs, black and brown.
    Wears this shoe: Style, comfort , good looks and very reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Happy September 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Muskegon, Mi.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Deer Stags are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned!
    Wears this shoe: I have two pair and wear then almost every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Odd toe box June 07, 2011
    Reviewer: C T from Lake Forest, CA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    This show is comfortable, comes unusually wide. Most notable is the giant toe box. It makes me feel like I'm wearing clown shoes. The extra room could be a benefit for some, but it makes me feel self-conscious.
    Wears this shoe: Work, but not often

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 6 people found the following review helpful: Shoe Quality I rate it a five in all catagories March 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Bill from Pittsburgh, PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought a pair of the Walkmaster Millenium shoes a couple weeks ago and they are the most comfortable shoes I ever had. At the end of the day my feet do not feel tired after wearing these shoes. I will buy these again.
    Wears this shoe: I wear the shoes to work and church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 17 | Next >>