Customer Reviews
Boys' Deer Stags Mack 2

 
Price: $40.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 21 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (21 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 81% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 86% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: What about the girls? December 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Quality Mommy from Owosso, MI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I LOVE these boots. They are the best winter boots I can find for the price. They keep my daughter's feet warm and dry while she plays in the snow. As she has wide feet, it is difficult to find girl's boots that fit. The quality of the Deer Stags boots is far superior to the girls boots that we have to choose from as well. Good buy!
    Wears this shoe: snow, rain, mud

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Boots December 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Jane from Weston, WV
    Shoe Size: Felt full size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    These boots were pretty good for the money. I bought them for my son, they were a little bigger than the usual size but he still liked them and they didn't rub blisters. He got about 5 months wear and then they start to fall apart, the bottoms came off of both of them.
    Wears this shoe: All summer

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: My son loves them! July 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Big Momma from Spencerport, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    It is very hard for my son to find work boots that he likes and that fit him. These fit the bill. We will be coming back and getting them when he outgrows!
    Wears this shoe: When hes is out in the yard and working with his dad remodeling

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Deer Stag Mack 2 November 11, 2011
    Reviewer: snowbird from Indiana-- Florida
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Our great grandson always wants boots for his birthday in Sept. He thinks the fact they are water proof is the greatest thing ever. (he's 10 yrs old) I have gotten them for him the last three or four years. Holds up very good even when he helps his Pa on the farm.
    Wears this shoe: Farm work and school especially during snow.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great boots January 03, 2011
    Reviewer: hockeymom from Dover, NH
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought these for my son. Timberland knockoffs without the hefty price. Good quality and true to size.
    Wears this shoe: He wears them to school, and outside

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Grandson wanted these for Christmas December 29, 2010
    Reviewer: lrw from St. Augustine, Fl
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My grandson wanted these boots for Christmas. They seem to fit very well and he says they are very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Playtime

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Great Item my son loved it! December 20, 2010
    Reviewer: harleymama from Columbus, Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love the color and quality of the shoe. Great BUY!!
    Wears this shoe: Daily in the snow

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Weather guarded or not.... October 25, 2010
    Reviewer: Homework help is my name... from Bay Area of California!
    Shoe Size: Felt full size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Hi,So far we are waiting for the rainy weather so that I can see if the shoe outer layer will not get soaking wet, but we no that they can if the weather is heavy.
    Wears this shoe: On foggy & rainy days.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: April 15, 2010
    Reviewer: WJ from Utah
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Sole was not glued sufficiently, the boots did not even last one month. Very disappointed.
    Wears this shoe: My son did wear them daily for school and play

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Material March 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My son wears these everyday and they fit well, but the material is easily gouged and they really should be waterproofed. I had to replace the laces within a week as they simply came apart.
    Wears this shoe: Daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great boots, great price! March 23, 2010
    Reviewer: Morgana from New York
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These are nice sturdy boots, with a comfortable lining.
    Wears this shoe: Hiking

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Mountain Boots February 23, 2010
    Reviewer: Terre from Brevard, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    We bought these for our extremely active grandson. I am so impressed by the craftsmanship put into these shoes. Our grandson loves them and wears them daily. They have already been put to the test, and have not ripped, no loosened stitches, or torn up footbed. Most shoes that he owns have one or more of these problems within 10 days. He has had them 3 weeks and they still look great. He is so proud to have "Mountain boots" like Grandpa. I highly recommend these boots.
    Wears this shoe: Worn daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • These boots are great! February 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Tiffanie from Monessen, Pennsylvania
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    After searching high and low at the stores in my area, I reluctantly began to look for my son's boots online. I was pleasantly surprised to find shoebuy.com, and absolutely thrilled with the quality of the boots. I will be ordering these again in the fall.
    Wears this shoe: To school at least three times per week

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Son loves the boots January 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width


    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Impeccable!!! January 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Blanche from North Carolina
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these for my nephew. He sleeps with them! He is only 6!! Look no further!!
    Wears this shoe: Anytime

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 21 | Next >>