Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Jaguar

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 18 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (18 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 67% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • One of my best shoes ever if not the best February 08, 2014
    Reviewer: Edgardo from Vancouver, Washington
    Shoe Size: Felt full size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    7 1/2 for men is rarely carried in the stores but amazingly Shoebuy carries my size. I was so pleased that I ordered this pair of Deer Stags Jaguar. They feel so comfortable; they are wide enough to keep my bunion pain-free and non-irritated while keeping my feet in proper bone alignment, hence the natural comfort. The entire padding as well as the arch support are perfect. I am intending to get another pair, and this time they will be in black.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this pair to work daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Deer Stags September 05, 2013
    Reviewer: DS from Fresno, Ca
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Great price for a great fitting shoe. Had my last pair for 6 yrs.
    Wears this shoe: Casual events.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stag Jags Casual June 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Robert E D. from Atlanta, GA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Very comfortable easy care casual shoes for business and every day wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Delighted April 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Eddie from Spartanburg, South Carolina
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    I like the appearance and have gotten complements on the shoe. It felt larger than what I had ordered, but has formed to my feet and become my favorite set of casual and business casual shoes.
    Wears this shoe: To work when business casual is appropriate.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Wretched shoes... dont bother April 23, 2013
    Reviewer: TroyO from Denver
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    First, they aren't leather. Nothing about this shoe ever mooed. They are so not-leather that these shoes don't even know what a cow is. The pleather covering over canvass started peeling away from the shoe immediatly the very first day. They just plain suck. Bad.
    Wears this shoe: Never

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: Surface peeled away, not leather April 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Troy from Denver
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    There's a super thin surface of "pleather" that immediately peeled off the surface of these shoes. Worthless, didn't even make a day- they suck. Now I have splotchy hunks of canvas showing through. Really, just don't buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Cracks Everywhere December 31, 2012
    Reviewer: Gay from Charlotte, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Mu husband loved the shoes..they fit wonderfully and he wore them for about a week and a half and tiny little crack began to appear in the leather where the body of the shoe meets the sole. Good grief!!! Have never seen anything like this before. Don't know it it is just this pair or a manufacturing defect. What a shame...of course, I will return.
    Wears this shoe: casual

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 594 out of 595 people found the following review helpful: Shoe Review October 21, 2012
    Reviewer: B. Wilson from Lexington, KY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I love how the shoe fits! It has superior comfort both in the heel and the toe area. However I question the quality of the material used in the upper. The shoes started cracking the second day I wore them to work.
    Wears this shoe: to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: September 08, 2012
    Reviewer: alisha from TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought this for my husband, and he really likes it. He wears a 10 med, and it fit just right.
    Wears this shoe: to work, to church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • review May 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Ram from Columbia,MD
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Very good and comfortable. Just little big in size
    Wears this shoe: work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • November 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Frank B. from Little Rock, Arkansas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Very comfortable right out of the box! I wear them at work and at home. Great shoe!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • comfort October 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Richard from Potsdam,Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    When I first put them on, they felt like if I had been wearing them for awhile.Very comfortable
    Wears this shoe: Weekends

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 5 out of 9 people found the following review helpful: Not a leather shoe May 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Craig from New York City
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a vinyl shoe. I wish I knew that when I bought it. The site still says that it's made with leather. I can't find it.
    Wears this shoe: Every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great Deal March 07, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Ky
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Just what I wanted and great price!Got these for my husband and we went shopping and for the first time in a long time he said my feet don't hurt !

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 4 people found the following review helpful: looks good but January 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Randy E from St Augustine Fl
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have diabetes and should know better they killed my feet,as I am on my feet all day, better choice for me Hush Puppies. If you did not have foot problems I am sure they would be fine.
    Wears this shoe: work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 18 | Next >>