Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Jaguar

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (9 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 89% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 78% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • 2 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Bad Quality September 29, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Baltimore
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    These shoes seem to fit a little large then marked but the disappointing thing was that the inside started to fall apart after only 1 week of wearing and I stopped wearing after 2 weeks of wearing. I also bought a pair of Hush Puppies that are much nicer. I would not recommend these shoes.
    Wears this shoe: every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • A great shoe September 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Dave from Reno
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Comfy, style, it has it all.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Mens Deer Stags Jaguar July 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Will from Cincinnati
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I was disappointed with the color of this shoe. It is more tan than brown. Also for being a wide shoe it isn't very wide. I would hate to see what their normal thickness is if this is wide. If I was to reorder a shoe by this company I would go with black. Also, I would order an extra wide if they even make it in this shoe.
    Wears this shoe: Not too often because it looks a little dresser than what I like.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Excellent June 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Larry from Based out of Corpus Christi, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my third pair purchased on-line. These shoes fit like a soft glove. My oldest pair is 3 year old a have lasted with the same comfort as the first day I received them. My job is a commercial leasing agent and I walk a lot every day. I have them in black, tan, and brown. Great shoe.
    Wears this shoe: Daily, over 14 hours per day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Love Em June 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Tony from Chicago
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    They are very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Daily to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Exellent Shoes April 26, 2010
    Reviewer: B. Robinson Jr. from Honolulu, Hawaii
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The style, color and design of this shoe fit me like a glove. The shoes' overall performance is very smooth, comfortable and silent.
    Wears this shoe: Everyday

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfort March 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeffrey from NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have to walk to work and back, and sometimes stand for long periods of time at my job. This shoe is very comfortable. It supports my ankles and appears to be shock resistant. The shoes is business casual. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a nice work shoe with extra comfort!
    Wears this shoe: 2-3 times a week

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe March 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Henry from Virginia
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These have a perfect fit, they are very comfortable, and very light. I can wear them all day and still not be aware that there is something on my feet.
    Wears this shoe: At work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stag Shoes December 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Robert S. from Long Island, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I'm a healthcare worker and I'm on my feet 10-12 hours a day. Deer Stag shoes are my choice of footwear. Wearing a 10EEE it's not easy finding comfortable shoes. I usally buy two pairs at a time approximately every 6-9 months as the support tends to break down. My only gripe is they tend to discontinue style' rather quickly, leaving me somewhat concerned about changing styles.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9