Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Herman

 
Price: $50.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (13 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 85% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 85% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Great shoes! January 23, 2014
    Reviewer: Rich C. from Tampa, FL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Ordered 9 W. They look great, classy style. I was a little worried putting them on because the toe box felt like snug on the very front. But the heel was perfect, comfortable, and the overall fit was perfect.I'll be looking for this company's shoes in the future.
    Wears this shoe: Work or for nice casual. Wearing them right now!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Flimsy shoe December 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Freehold, NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Stitching is separating on the sides. I would not buy again.
    Wears this shoe: 4 times

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: A Great value December 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Larry from Philadelphia, PA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These are a good choice to wear with casual clothes. They fit fine and are comfortable. They are an excellent value so don't hesitate.
    Wears this shoe: with casual clothing

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Excellent Purchase July 02, 2013
    Reviewer: Bob from North Kingstown, Rhode Island
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    All aspects of the purchase were superior. The size, quality and free shipping were all A +. I usually have a tough time finding shoes in my width but purchased 3 pairs and all fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Bob May 31, 2013
    Reviewer: Bob from nj
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoe is very comfortable, but the stitching came loose on the back of the heel.
    Wears this shoe: causel

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoes as usual! April 25, 2013
    Reviewer: Dennis from Memphis,TN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I wore these for the first time last night and they we great! I think they are very stylish and extremely comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: When I teach my class.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Shoeman April 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Kentucky
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    The shoe is comfortable but it is wider so,I had to insert gel cushion and wear thicker socks. It's also darker than the picture, not as dressy as I thought
    Wears this shoe: Casual wear

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Love Deer Stags March 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Augie from Toledo, Ohio
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my third pair of Deer Stags, They are fashionable, always great fit and most important, Great Price and value. As a real Shoehound , These are the best overall shoe on the market.
    Wears this shoe: Casual, dress

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • January 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Terry from Jasper IN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I think this shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. It looks and feels great. I would recommend this shoe to everyone.
    Wears this shoe: I wear this shoe to work as a salesman.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Mens Deer Stags Herman November 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Hartman from New Orleans, La.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoes are perfect. I'm pleased with the fit and style. I couldn't find this style locally. The price is also better than the department stores.
    Wears this shoe: Daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable August 23, 2012
    Reviewer: SE from Georgia
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband wears these to work 5 days a week, and he says they're quite comfortable. He has been wearing them for 6 months now, and they still look great. Will buy this brand again.
    Wears this shoe: work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Fits Like A Glove October 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Melbourne Australia
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I am from Australia and while in the USA I just had to get the Deer Stage shoes as I had a pair and wore them out the shoes fitted like a slipper, so comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Weekends

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great Value July 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Michael H from New Orleans, Louisiana
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Looking for an everyday loafer to wear to the office, great comfort, great styling. The shoes are very comfortable and I wear them 2 to 3 time a week to the office and sometimes on the weekend. I would recommend these shoes and style.
    Wears this shoe: Mainly, weekdays at the office

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13