Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Goal

 
Price: $65.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

<< Prev | 16 - 27 of 27

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (27 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 81% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 89% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Not as cushioned as described October 12, 2012
    Reviewer: MJL from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like everything about the shoe except the cushioning which is a lot less than was described. It is also slightly over priced for the comfort provided.
    Wears this shoe: Work and casual

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good for a while October 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Michael from High Point, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I was very pleased with the comfort of these shoes. I am not sure if the are designed to fall apart after less than a year but I started loosing pieces at about 6 months. There are so many holes in the soles now the shoes are almost unwearable. I bought them last December.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • great shoe for the price July 15, 2012
    Reviewer: JL from Syracuse ny
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    First pair - a month in and they are holding up well. Outside still looks great. I suspect I will have to put in a comfort insert in another month - but it will still be worth it.Pleasant surprise for the price.
    Wears this shoe: work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Great product June 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Anil from SF Bay Area
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Slips on well, stays on. Slightly loose feel, but good. I also bought the same size Naples soft stags, which is much tighter (but I'm still keeping it!). These are great shoes. As a frequent traveler, and walking trade shows, and day to day in clinic, they keep looking good, great price, and keep me sane.
    Wears this shoe: Work, travel

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 5 out of 5 people found the following review helpful: January 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Mickie from Arizona in winter
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Wanted to find these shoes locally but could not find them. Checked with shoebuy, and ordered 2 pairs. They fit perfect.
    Wears this shoe: every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 15 people found the following review helpful: January 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from mich
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    like deer stags, comfortable right away
    Wears this shoe: every day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Deer Stags purchase January 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Phoenix, Arizona
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I have had a pair of Deer Stags for several years. Very excellent shoes for me. So I recently bought another pair --this time the Goal model (the earlier pair style is no longer available).The Goals are slightly smaller than the earlier version. But I think I can get by with them. They look nice, wear well. Most comfortable slip-on style I have ever owned.
    Wears this shoe: I wear these shoes nearly every day in my professional work.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Deer Stags - A brand I like November 02, 2011
    Reviewer: FlyCat from Lexington, KY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I've purchased a couple of Deer Stags shoes. This brand just really feels good on my feet. Lightweight and comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: Couple of times a week to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Not what I expected. October 30, 2011
    Reviewer: John B from Virginia
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I purchased these shoes because I am on my feet all day and do a great deal of walking. These shoes make my feet tired and my legs ache. I won't buy another pair of Deer Stags nor will I recommend them.
    Wears this shoe: At work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • great shoes for a growing boy September 15, 2011
    Reviewer: Esther from New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like these shoes because I hate when my youngest son doesnt' tie his laces properly. These are comfortable, according to him, and dressy, so they look good with uniform or jeans.
    Wears this shoe: my 12 year old wears them for school and Church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: comfortable August 06, 2011
    Reviewer: crockette from Abbeville, MS
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought shoes for husband, he loves them.
    Wears this shoe: everyday to work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Comfort shoes are wide January 20, 2011
    Reviewer: rp from Colorado
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    This is the third pair of comfort shoes I have bought. Two of the three fit wider than marked. (Is this done intentionally?) Consider purchasing a half size short, maybe it will be the proper width.
    Wears this shoe: 1 to 2 times per week

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page << Prev | 16 - 27 of 27