Customer Reviews
Men's Deer Stags Goal

 
Price: $60.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 23 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (23 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 78% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 87% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Functional shoe February 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Swaggie from Metairie, LA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Not the most stylish shoe, but very comfortable. It serves the purpose.
    Wears this shoe: work, leisure

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • My husband loves these shoes November 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Lisa from NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My husband works outside and does a lot of walking and standing. These shoes are very comfortable, and durable. Now he wants them in black too.
    Wears this shoe: Daily for work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Style and Comfort November 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Sue from Sacramento, California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Bought brown and black pair for 94 year old father. He loves them. Very comfortable, provides stability, provides lots of support which helps his lower back and knees. They look good too and appear to be very well made.
    Wears this shoe: All the time

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Deer Stags Goal Review September 29, 2013
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Nassau Co, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is my second purchase of the same shoe, extremely comfortable
    Wears this shoe: casual wear only

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Outside wears like iron. Inside not so much. August 17, 2013
    Reviewer: Dick from USA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Holds a shine. Outside wears well, but the inside does not. The insides were worn by 60 days. The tag on insert heel came loose in a week. It folded over and felt like a rock in my shoe. I had to pull them out of both shoes. They are inexpensive so I don't mind buying them every 60 to 90 days. Too bad they don't sell the inserts separately.
    Wears this shoe: Four days a week.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Very comfortable shoe! June 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Ken D. from Northern NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This shoe is very comfortable, gives great support, and is very kind to the foot!The only drawback I see is that moisture/rain seems to affect its sheen. And, after about a year a wear, the sole of one of the shoes came unglued and separated from the body of the shoe. But I bought another pair at a great price, so the comfort continues!
    Wears this shoe: At work and at social gatherings.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Well Pleased May 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Pat from Lexington, NV
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I wore out one pair of these and was unable to find a replacement locally. I was so happy to be able to get them from Shoe Buy that I ordered two pair. They're the most comfortable shoes I own.
    Wears this shoe: As often as possible

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Buy May 16, 2013
    Reviewer: Philip from Columbia,SC
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I am well pleased with this shoe. So much so, That I immediately ordered a brown pair. They are very comfortable, look great, and the price is good.
    Wears this shoe: every week day

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Comfortable Shoes April 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Gaylene from Boise, Idaho the home of the BSU Broncos
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these for my son as a gift. He told me that they were very comfortable. And that I could get him another pair anytime I felt like it.
    Wears this shoe: Casual wear

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Nice and comfortable from beginning February 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Tom from USA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I got these shoes to use in business casual setting where I want to be comfortable and still get good support. Over the past couple of weeks I have been nothing but satisfied as it has met all my expectations. It has proven to be a good choice for me.
    Wears this shoe: Business casual

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great slip-on Shoe & Good Value January 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Spidey 82 from Minneapolis, MN
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Have bought other Deer Stags shoes before, so I can trust the quality and fit. These feel great to wear. Arch support isn't the greatest. My wife likes the brown color.
    Wears this shoe: Anytime

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Not as cushioned as described October 12, 2012
    Reviewer: MJL from Rancho Cucamonga, Ca.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like everything about the shoe except the cushioning which is a lot less than was described. It is also slightly over priced for the comfort provided.
    Wears this shoe: Work and casual

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good for a while October 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Michael from High Point, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I was very pleased with the comfort of these shoes. I am not sure if the are designed to fall apart after less than a year but I started loosing pieces at about 6 months. There are so many holes in the soles now the shoes are almost unwearable. I bought them last December.
    Wears this shoe: Work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • great shoe for the price July 15, 2012
    Reviewer: JL from Syracuse ny
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    First pair - a month in and they are holding up well. Outside still looks great. I suspect I will have to put in a comfort insert in another month - but it will still be worth it.Pleasant surprise for the price.
    Wears this shoe: work

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: Great product June 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Anil from SF Bay Area
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    Slips on well, stays on. Slightly loose feel, but good. I also bought the same size Naples soft stags, which is much tighter (but I'm still keeping it!). These are great shoes. As a frequent traveler, and walking trade shows, and day to day in clinic, they keep looking good, great price, and keep me sane.
    Wears this shoe: Work, travel

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 23 | Next >>