Customer Reviews
Boys' Deer Stags Gabe

 
Price: $30.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (13 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 85% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 85% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Nice shoe for the price March 04, 2014
    Reviewer: LC from Wisconsin
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Nice looking dress shoe for my 6 year old. A little still feeling, but not bad.
    Wears this shoe: Church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Good shoe for the price August 24, 2012
    Reviewer: MissZ from Denton, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought this shoe for my 9 year old when he needed a pair of dress shoes. He liked the style and they fit true to size. Overall, they look good and the quality seems fine. He only needed them for one event, will probably not wear them again. So the price was good considering the use.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good Quality April 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Washington DC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like this shoe soo much. I spread the word about it to others!
    Wears this shoe: On A Sunday Morning

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: April 09, 2012
    Reviewer: a boys mom from Los Angeles
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size
    little too hard for a boy to wear it
    Wears this shoe: special event

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great Shoe January 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Edwards from NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    8yr old son needed a nice pair of dress shoes for church..They're great....And he is picky.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • November 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from Brooklyn NY
    Likes the quality of the shoe, it was bought for my Grand son for school or Church .

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • My son loves them June 22, 2011
    Reviewer: hac from Northern California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Only thing that would make these better is if they were real leather. Then they'd earn a 5 and he could wear them in the southern Arizona desert. My son is picky, but the super comfy insole insert won him over. And they look great too.
    Wears this shoe: 3 times a week for religious activities, and kindergarten graduation ceremonies

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • A Great Shoe February 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Heather from Tucson, AZ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I've never bought shoes online before, but it wasn't a problem at all! They fit my son perfectly! My only small complaint is that the laces are little waxy and come untied easily (but what kids' shoe doesn't?).
    Wears this shoe: To Church and Other special events

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Review January 17, 2011
    Reviewer: C Reilly from USA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Process was quick and easy. Excellent price. When I ordered the wrong size the return and exchange was very easy and no trouble.
    Wears this shoe: three times a week to go to Kingdom Hall of Jehovahs Witnesses

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Good quality shoe October 27, 2010
    Reviewer: AJ from Atlanta
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Looks good and the quality is good.
    Wears this shoe: My 13 yr old son uses them for band and cotillion.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Miami mom September 29, 2010
    Reviewer: Eve from Miami
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these shoes for my son's school. It is a good looking shoe however it is a hard shoe at first and needs to be broken-in before they feel comfortable to wear.
    Wears this shoe: school

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: efficient service December 03, 2008
    Reviewer: lorie b from Teaneck,NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I find the site very easy to navigate. The shoe is everything I was looking for, the price was affordable. I will continue to shop at this site.
    Wears this shoe: daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Deer Stags Gabe November 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Martha Casassa from Randolph, MA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The fit was perfect and the style suited a 13 year old for a uniform shoe for school.
    Wears this shoe: School

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13