Customer Reviews
Boys' Deer Stags Escuela

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

1 - 15 of 16 | Next >>

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (16 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 75% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 94% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • March 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Stylish shoe but not true to size. Had to return for a half size larger.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Nice shoes March 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Nicole from New York, NY
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Really decent shoes for something a little boy is going to outgrow soon. Good enough quality. Can't go wrong with this pair!
    Wears this shoe: Violin recitals

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Perfect fit for my son March 01, 2013
    Reviewer: Eileen S. from Clemmons, NC
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These shoes were a great buy and a great fit for my son. He is eight and very hard on shoes. He needed these for community chorus performances and they have fit the bill perfectly. He is comfortable in them and they look sharp with his uniform. He can dance and jump in them when the chorus does a jazzy number. He says they feel good on his feet on all occasions.
    Wears this shoe: Community Chorus Performances

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great looking dress shoe sizing seemed a little tight February 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Mother of 4 from Silver Spring, MD
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt narrower than marked
    I purchased this as a 4 Regular.I loved the way it looked but my son who wears a 3/12 to 4 narrow or normal width was only able to get it on with womans stocking style sock. Thankfully he was able to wear it for a wedding since it was supposed to be sent express and came via ground so I had no chance to exchange it for something he could wear more than one time.
    Wears this shoe: My son at his aunts wedding

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: An eye catching shoe for a good value April 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Candice from New York
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I got this shoe for my son because I loved the price and the style. It is a very nice looking dressy shoe, so many boys shoes are either to casual or too plain. He's worn them a few times now with no complaints!
    Wears this shoe: Dress

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Grandson loves them April 03, 2012
    Reviewer: Grandma Ellen from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these shoes for my grandson Sam to go with his new suit. He was very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Great quality!!! March 01, 2012
    Reviewer: Happy mom from California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Shoes look awsome, and my kid said they are very comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: 1 or 2 a week for church

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Boys Deer Stags Escuela January 26, 2012
    Reviewer: Lynn from Brunswick, GA
    Shoe Size: Felt half size smaller than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    A very nice looking and apparently well-made shoe. Very pleased with the purchase.
    Wears this shoe: Church and dress-up affairs

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: My son is happy! November 30, 2011
    Reviewer: CM from Chicago, IL
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Looks nice, seems to be good quality. Since my 7 year old is wearing them, I rely on what he tells me :-) So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: very nice shoe! November 22, 2011
    Reviewer: homemaker from California
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    More than what I expected. Very happy with the buy!
    Wears this shoe: Intented to be wear for chuch

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: My Son likes the shoe May 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Mrs. W. from Palmdale, ca.
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Good shoe, would like to purchase another pair.
    Wears this shoe: when he dresses up.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Surfing Granny May 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Surfing Granny surfs The Net! from Baltimore, Maryland
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    The shoes look good and they are a comfortable fit! My grandsons and I always get compliments about how our shoes add that extra spark to our clothing.
    Wears this shoe: The shoes are worn especially for church and special affairs.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Very Sharp Shoe!! February 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Anonymous from LA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My little boy received many compliments when wearing these shoes. Many people were asking me where I purchased the shoes. The shoes are sharp and very reasonably priced!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Not Durable For My Boy! January 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Not-The-Shoe from NC
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I like the look, the fit, and width. My son's feet are narrow, and they fit well. They gave him about a half size or less fit, but not quite up to the tip of shoe, as no one want a shoe to fit right up to the tip, right? However, the material is man made and not durable for boys that like to play on the floor. My son wore them once and the upper material peeled off within that first wear. It doesn't state what the upper is made of in the description, and that does not allow consumers to make the best decision.
    Wears this shoe: Kindergarten

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Boys dress up shoes January 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Kim from Macomb, MI
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    This is a good value priced shoe. It looks nice, and a boy should feel really good wearing them. This shoe works well for an active boy and it is comfortable too.
    Wears this shoe: Dress up occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page 1 - 15 of 16 | Next >>