Customer Reviews
Boys' Deer Stags Buster

 
We're sorry -- no color of this style is currently available. You can click "Notify me when my size is available" if you want us to let you know when the size and color you seek is available.

Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (6 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 83% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Unfortunate March 07, 2014
    Reviewer: L. Knox from Marlton, NJ
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I purchased these boots for my son on December 6, 2013. Today, March 7, 2014, I picked up my son from school, and found that 75% of the sole of his boot had come apart during the school day. Keep in mind, there have been lots of days in the past three months that he did not wear the boots, including two weeks that he utilized an orthopedic boot for an injury. I am extremely unhappy that they fell apart like this.
    Wears this shoe: Daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Great shoe for active boys December 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Grandma A from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these Deer Stag Busters as a gift for my grandson who is outside a lot of the time. I bought them so he can wear them to school and not have to worry about dragging bulky winter boots in his book bag. He can just wear these all day long. They look great, are water-proof and I would think they are comfortable.
    Wears this shoe: School and play

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Great for a young man. June 11, 2013
    Reviewer: SamB from New York, NY
    I purchased these shoes for my son to use in sleepaway camp through heavy rains and hiking/camping. He said they are comfortable and waterproof (as stated). I intend to use them in the winter snow as well. This is good value for the money.
    Wears this shoe: rain/mud/snow

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • thank you January 20, 2011
    Reviewer: momof3_0 from Tomball, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    they're fine; thanks
    Wears this shoe: He wears them to boy scouts.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Nice shoe for the money January 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Momof6 from Des Moines, IA
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought this for my 10 yr old son. I liked the look & price. So far, it's been a rugged boot. I bought a similar item at a local store. Within a week, the top layer of boot was rubbed off and the shoe was pulled away from the sole. These boots seemed to be better made and I hope will last until he outgrows them rather than he outwearing them. All in all, a good boot for the money.
    Wears this shoe: Almost daily

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 3 out of 3 people found the following review helpful: At the repair shop January 04, 2011
    Reviewer: Melissa C. from Hull, Ga
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My son loves the boots but had them only about a week and they are at the repair shop because one of the shoe string rivets came out! Other than that they are ok!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6