Customer Reviews
Boys' Deer Stags Brian

 
Price: $30.00


Back to Browsing  |  View Entire Brand
Notify me when my size is available

Viewing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Sort By: Most Helpful | Least Helpful | Newest | Oldest | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Rating: (10 Reviews)
Shoe Size: 60% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to size"
Shoe Width: 60% of people said that this shoe "Felt true to width"

Write an online review

  • Very pleased March 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Amber from North Dakota
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    I bought these shoes for my son to wear at my wedding. They look just like there were shown. They look great on him!

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: overall a good shoe August 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Linda from Westerly, RI
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    Purchased these for both of my boys twice because they look good with their school uniforms and my kids say it is a comfortable shoe. My only complaint is that the front of the soles peel back, but my kids do this to ALL their shoes (except sneakers) so what I do now is I use an "arts and crafts" glue gun and glue them back up. This shoe is inexpensive so I don't mind doing it. If I paid $50 for the shoes then I'd be annoyed.
    Wears this shoe: school uniform

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • Wonderful young boys shoe March 09, 2011
    Reviewer: TL S. from Rio Grande City, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    When we tried them out, they look awesome on him, they fit really well with no gaps on the sides, and the sole has grips so he can run and not worry about slipping.
    Wears this shoe: To church, twice a week.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 0 out of 2 people found the following review helpful: Good PRoduct and Good Service January 18, 2011
    Reviewer: srikant from Nashua, NH
    I bought it for my son.The whole experience of buying was good.
    Wears this shoe: for school

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • January 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Grandmother of two boys. from McKinney, TX
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked Shoe Width: Felt wider than marked
    This was a very good shoe with good quality. I was having trouble finding a size 6 1/2 dress shoe for my grandson. I was very pleased to find a shoe in his size, plus one that looks like it is worth a lot of money.
    Wears this shoe: At church on Sundays

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • January 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width


    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • October 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt half size larger than marked
    They are a beatifull shoe. I just think they are a little on the heavy side.

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: Nice shoes March 19, 2009
    Reviewer: AYummyMommy from Canada
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    These shoes a great. Very simple and elegant for dressy occasions.
    Wears this shoe: Dressy Occasions

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • March 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Anonymous from
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size
    I was looking for a school shoe for my son. It's a decent, stylish shoe for the price, but a scuff mark left some surface vinyl damage the first day my son wore them. Also, it feels a little heavy and it showed a little in the way my son walks in them. On the plus side, my son will wear them, but I wouldn't buy them again. The penny loafer Hush Puppies I purchased at the same time are holding up a lot better.
    Wears this shoe: Better than many store offerings

    Was this review helpful to you? 
  • 1 out of 1 person found the following review helpful: very nice shoes January 27, 2009
    Reviewer: joe from el paso, texas
    Shoe Size: Felt true to size Shoe Width: Felt true to width
    My parents bougth me this shoes and they are very confortable and easy to put on and off, this shoes look good with everything dress trousers or just with jeans and they are very easy to polish after each use.
    Wears this shoe: all the time

    Was this review helpful to you? 
Return to product detail page Viewing reviews 1 - 10 of 10